index.php
4WD-Ried
Allrad Motorsportclub Ried im Innkreis

Vorstand

Name Telefon Email Funktion
Jungreithmaier Robert +43 (664) 5105681

jurob@a1.net

Obmann
Zechmeister Günter +43 (664) 1809474

guenter@4wd-ried.at

Obmann Stv.
Högg Christian +43 (660) 1572288

christian@4wd-ried.at

Schriftführer
Jungreithmaier Christine +43 (664) 2528477

christine@4wd-ried.at

Schriftführer Stv.
Zechmeister Silke +43 (664) 1508980

silke@4wd-ried.at

Kassier
Jungwirth Helmut +43 (650) 3312257

helmut1957@gmx.at

Kassier Stv.

Mitglieder

Name Telefon E-Mail
Arnetseder Peter +43 (664) 73046399

kiwimarkus@gmx.at

Berneder Anita

anita.berneder@gmail.com

Berneder Robert +43 (664) 9625750

robern@gmx.at

Enzinger Michael +43 (664) 2415241

rocco2@gmx.net

Fischer Alexander +43 (660) 4692936
Fischer Manfred +43 (664) 4403239
Fuchs Roman +43 664 1846167

overkill-produkte@aon.at

Högg Christian +43 (660) 1572288

christian.hoegg@aon.at

Höller Bernhard +43 (676) 9585600

bernslord@gmail.com

Huber Dagmar +43 (664) 4514248

mailto@utanet.at

Irger Herbert +43 (664) 4945153

pb-irger@gmx.at

Jungreithmaier Christine +43 (664) 2528477

jungreithmaier@fnet.cc

Jungreithmaier Robert +43 (664) 5105681

jurob@a1.net

Jungwirth Helmut +43 (650) 3312257

helmut1957@gmx.at

Katzlberger Claudia

claudia.katzlberger@autohaus-katzlberger.at

Klem Monika +43 (664) 73744484

monika.klem@gmx.at

Koppl Charly +43 (660) 3463323

computerhelp@ch1.at

Leitgebel Anja +43 (699) 19582364

anja.veronika.kampel@gmx.at

Leitgebel Patrik-Rene +43 (676) 5380725

patrick-rene.leitgebel@gmx.at

Leitgebel Ralf +43 (676) 6600097

ralf.leitgebel@gmx.at

Lipinski Florian +43 660 7001503

florian-l.91@gmx.t

Melaun Kay +43 699 17203109

kay.melaun@gmx.at

Schaguhn Inge

inge.schaguhn@t-online.de

Schaguhn Werner +49 (177) 5078196

werner.schaguhn@gmx.de

Schmid Markus +43 (660) 6650386

4x4masd@gmx.at

Schmid Olivia

olivia.schmid@aon.at

Stöbich Herbert +43 (699) 15999066

h.stoebich@gmx.at

Tischerer Claudia +43 (664) 9958043

cleetschi@gmail.com

Wageneder Jochen +43 (676) 9571710

jochen.wageneder@gmx.at

Watzl Klaus

ersatzteile.lang@autohaus.at

Weiss Alexander +43 (676) 5009977

alexander.weiss@generali.at

Weiss Martina

martina.weiss@inext.at

Wimmer Christian +43 (650) 2260683

leib.seele@aon.at

Zechmeister Günter +43 (664) 1809474

g.zechmeister@aon.at

Zechmeister Silke +43 (664) 1508980

silke.zechmeister@aon.at

Zöbl Franz +43 (664) 1101505

schneiderfranz@aon.at

Zöbl Karin

karin.zoebl@gmx.at

Zweimüller Wilfried +43 (680) 2320897

wilfried.z@aon.at